2017 Apra Indiana Annual Meeting

  • 12/05/2017
  • 10:00 AM - 3:30 PM
  • Garrison Conference Center, Fort Harrison State Park, Indianapolis, IN


Registration is now open for the Apra Indiana Annual Meeting!


10:00 a.m. Registration and Networking

10:30 a.m. Welcome & Year in Review ("Business Meeting")

Emily Davis, Apra Indiana

11:00 a.m. Small-Shop Panel

Cathy Spieth, Riley Children's Foundation

Jen Wagle, Brebeuf Jesuit Preparatory School

Tanya Ford, Taylor University

12:00 p.m. Buffet Lunch

12:45 p.m. Awards Ceremony

1:00 p.m. Public Speaking

Graham Honaker, Toastmasters

2:00 p.m. Break & Networking

2:15 p.m. Women's Philanthropy

Michele Boillotat and Helen Ksiazek, Indiana University Foundation

3:15 p.m. Wrap-up & Evaluations

We are excited to announce that the Apra Indiana Annual Meeting has been approved for 3 CFRE points. Please contact Susan Fetscher if you need the form to fill out.

  • Home
  • 2017 Apra Indiana Annual Meeting
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software